Eris SOFR Block Market Maker Directory

 


The following market-making firms provide liquidity for Eris SOFR Swap Futures. These firms have agreed to accept customers’ calls for block trades as permissible according to exchange rules.

 

 Firm Name  Phone   Email  Bloomberg  Notes
 Arb Trading Group  Carl Schmidt  +1-240-800-6877  cschmidt@arb-tg.com  Carl Schmidt  
 Budo Trading  Chad Bohling
 Sebastiao Lagardo
   chad.bohling@budotrading.com

 sebastiao.lagarto@budotrading.com

   
 Clear Capital  Tom Kalaway  +1-847-927-0482  tkalaway@clearcapgroup.com  Thomas Kalaway  
 DRW  Joe Meissner  +1-312-542-1090  jmeissner@drwholdings.com  Joseph Meissner  
 DV Trading  Ricky Stern  +1-612-991-9824  rstern@dvtrading.co  Ricky Stern  
 DV Trading  Xavier Laurens 
 Dan DeRose 
 Phil Lavoie
   xlaurens@dvtrading.co 
 dderose@dvtrading.co
 plavoie@dvtrading.co
 Xavier Laurens  
 Morgan Stanley  Qing Chen  +1-212-761-0681  qing.chen@morganstanley.com  Qing Chen  Brokers reach out directly;
 clients please work through
 Morgan Stanley sales coverage
 Societe Generale  Nate Dial  +1-212-278-7622  nate.dial@sgcib.com  Nate Dial  
 Transmarket Group  Phillip Liou  +1-312-284-5744  phillip.liou@transmarketgroup.com  Michael Machones  
 WH Trading  Patrick Lahey  +1-312-462-7437  plahey@whtrading.com  Patrick Lahey